Mon - Fri:  9:00am - 5:00pm

Referral Partners

Individuals & Companies we trust.

Referral Links: 

Beauty Products

Gratia Botanica, Organic, Natural Skincare, Brea Gratia, 828-333-5345, brea@gratiabotanica.com

Virtu Skin & Body, Luxury Facials, Kathlena Hill, 828-367-9099, kathylena@gmail.com 

Computer Services

Sleek Web, Web Design, David Coatney, 603-738-4088, david@sleekwebmarketing.com

Financial

Fortune Financial, Investments & Financial Planning, Brian Fortune, 828-883-9513, bfortune@fortunefinancialnc.com 

Radius Financial Group, Loan Officer, Brandy Parker, 828-506-7007, bparker@radiusgrp.com 

Financial Planning/Long Term Care

Northwestern Mutual, Financial Planning & Long Term Care, Marcus Graham, 507-369-8553, email connect here

Florida Drop Program

Help Me Mr B., Florida Deferred Retirement Option Program, Brian Smith, 321-621-4300, Mr.B@HelpMeMrB.com

Health Care

East Acupuncture Wellness Boutique, Acupuncture, Herbs and more, Ashley Kuper, 828-458-4139, nfo@eastacupuncturewb.com

Radius Chiropractic, Neurologically Based Chiropractic Care, Owner and Chiropractor, Dr. Dan Martin, 828-333-4447, radiuschiropractic@gmail.com

Home Services

Land of Sky Home Inspections, Licensed Home Inspector, Josh Finkler, 828-713-1512, joshfinkler@gmail.com

PlumbSmart, Residential Plumbing Repair, Don Hilderbrand, 828-974-6147, plumbsmarttech.don@gmail.com

WOW 1 Day Painting, Interior & Exterior Painting, Cedric Merrills, 888-969-1329, cedric.merrills@wow1day.com

Retune Restoration, Regenerative Restoration, Alex Nebe, 828-620-5617, Alexn@retunerestoration.com

Insurance

Enlightened Healthcare Guru, Health Insurance for people not on Medicare, Bree Gordon, 716-464-8100, enlightenedhealthguru@gmail.com

Brank Insurance, Property, Casualty, Car and Homeowner Insurance, Cat Chakales, 828-645-6300, cat@brankinsurance.com

Lee Barrett Property and Casualty Insurance, Lee Barrett, 828-505-7222, lee@ashinscen.com

Personal Care

Transformation, Personal Training, Personal Trainer, Christopher Willis, 303-847-7679, info@transformationavl.com

Flying Crane Practices, Individual, Couple, And Group Counseling, Claire Fradin, 828-565-8957, info@flyingcranepractices.com

Photography

Ivana Desancic Photography, Internationally Published Photographer, Ivana Desancic, 252-305-7630, desancicivana1@gmail.com

Real Estate

Johnson Property Group/Keller Williams, Realtor, David Rathy, 828-774-6659, rathydp1@gmail.com

eXp Realty LLC, Residential Real Estate Agent, Julie Tallman, 828-775-1179, julie.tallman@exprealty.com

Mountain Oak Properties, Realtor, Janette Vidal, 786-486-7595,  janette@mountainoakproperties.com

Van Marter Law, Real Estate Law, Katherine Van Marter, 828-417-3251, katherine@vanmarterlaw.com

Guaranteed Rate, Mortgage Lender, Sabrina West, 828-412-4337, sabrina.west@rate.com

Don’t hesitate, contact us for better help and services. Explore all of your options.

Contact

828-400-1829

n.morris@whycornerstone.com

110 Heywood Rd #5B Arden, NC 28704

logo reverse<br />

Licensed in:
South Carolina
North Carolina
Florida
NC License #17347959

Norman Morris Insurance Copyright ©️ 2023 All rights reserved.